School Times & Term Dates

 

The School Day

The school day runs from 8:55am-3:15pm. The children have a staggered lunchtime, as below:

EYFS: 11:45am-12:45pm

KS1: 12:00pm-1:00pm

KS2: 12:25pm-1:25pm

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2018-2019

SCHOOL OPENS                                                      SCHOOL CLOSES

Autumn Term

Tuesday, 4th September, 2018                                    Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Monday, 29th October, 2018                                       Friday, 21st December, 2018

 

Spring Term

Monday, 7th January, 2019                                         Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019                                     Friday, 5th April, 2019

 

Summer Term

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019                                            Friday, 24th May, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019                                             Friday, 26th July, 2019

 

In-Service Days

Monday, 3rd September, 2018

Friday, 19th October, 2018

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

 

Public Holidays

Good Friday                                                               Friday, 19th April, 2019

Easter Monday                                                          Monday, 22nd April, 2019

May Day                                                                      Monday, 6th May, 2019

Spring Bank Holiday                                                Monday, 27th May, 2019

 

Bradshaw Hall Primary School, Vernon Close, Cheadle Hulme, Stockport. SK8 6AN
Telephone: 0161 282 7858   |   Fax: 0161 718 7224   |   Email: headteacher@bradshawhall.stockport.sch.uk