School Times & Term Dates

 

The School Day

The school day runs from 8:55am-3:15pm. The children have a staggered lunchtime, as below:

EYFS: 11:45am-12:45pm

KS1: 12:00pm-1:00pm

KS2: 12:25pm-1:25pm

 

Term Dates

School Holiday and Term Dates 2017-2018

School Opens                                                    School Closes

Autumn Term

Tuesday, 5th September, 2017                         Thursday 19th October, 2017

Monday, 30th October, 2017                             Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

 

Spring Term

Thursday, 4th January, 2018                             Friday, 16th February, 2018

Monday, 26th February, 2018                            Thursday, 29th March, 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday, 16th April, 2018                                   Friday, 25th May, 2018

Monday, 11th June, 2018                                   Friday, 27th July, 2018

In-Service Days

Monday, 4th September, 2017

Friday, 20th October, 2017

Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

Monday, 30th July, 2018

Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

 

Public Holidays

Good Friday                                                       Friday, 30th March, 2018

Easter Monday                                                   Monday, 2nd April, 2018

May Day                                                             Monday, 7th May, 2018

Spring Bank Holiday                                           Monday, 28th May, 2018

 

Bradshaw Hall Primary School, Vernon Close, Cheadle Hulme, Stockport. SK8 6AN
Telephone: 0161 282 7858   |   Fax: 0161 718 7224   |   Email: headteacher@bradshawhall.stockport.sch.uk