Term Dates

2021-2022

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn Term

 
Thursday 2 September 2021 Thursday 21 October 2021
Monday 1 November 2021 Wednesday 22 December 2021

Spring Term

 
Monday 10 January 2022 Thursday 10 February 2022
Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term

 
Tuesday 19 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Monday 13 June 2022 Thursday 28 July 2022

 

In-Service Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021
Friday 22 October 2021
Thursday 6 January 2022
Friday 7 January 2022
Friday 11 February 2022

 

Public Holidays

 
Good Friday  Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022
Early May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday           

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Thursday 2 June 2022

Friday 3 June 2022

  

2022-2023   PROVISIONAL

 

In-Service Days 

Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Thursday 6th January 2023
Friday 7th January 2023
Friday 17th February 2023

 

Public Holidays

 
Good Friday Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Monday Monday 9th April 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023

 

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy