Term Dates

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn Term

 
Tuesday 4 September 2018 Thursday 18 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
   

Spring Term

 
Monday 7 January 2019 Thursday 14 February 2019
Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April
   

Summer Term

 

 Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019
 Monday 10 June 2019 Friday 26 July 2019

 

In-Service Days

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 29 Jul 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

 

 

Public Holidays

 

Good Friday

Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April 2019

May Day

Monday 6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy