Term Dates

  2023-2024   

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn Term

 
Tuesday 5 September 2023 Thursday 19 October 2023
Monday 30 October 2023 Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring Term

 
Monday 8 January 2024 Thursday 8 February 2024
Monday 19 February 2024 Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term 

 
Monday 15 April 2024 Thursday 23 May 2024
Monday 10 June 2024 Tuesday 30 July 2024

 

In-Service Days 

Monday 4 September 2023
Friday 20 October 2023

Friday 22 December 2023

Friday 9 February 2024
Friday 24 May 2024

 

Public Holidays

 
Good Friday Friday 29 March 2024
Easter Monday Monday 1 April 2024
May Day

Monday 6 May 2024

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2024

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2023-2024

Communication